About Us

Advancing Dermatologic Care in Oregon

To continually improve dermatologic care through education, advocacy, and service.

Board of Directors

  • President: Tatyana Shaw, MD
  • President-Elect: Job Obadiah, MD
  • Immediate Past Co-Presidents: Maeran Landers, MD, PhD
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Eric Hester, MD
  • Directors: Anna Bar, MD; Oliver Wisco, MD


  • Speaker Committee selects speakers for upcoming meetings, meeting locations, and hosts speakers while they are visiting.  Chair: Sam Hopkins, MD
  • Audit Committee reviews the yearly audit and other organization finances.  Chair: Bert Tavelli, MD
  • Advocacy Committee works on issues at the Legislature, attends Oregon Medical Association legislative committee meetings, coordinate skin cancer screening events.  Chair: Scott Collins, MD
  • Membership Committee works on recruitment and retention of members and develops members for leadership positions.  Chair: Michael Adler, MD

Contact Information

[email protected]

PO Box 21571
Keizer, OR 97307